Skip to content

Hit Your Target Market

Advertise your products and services across the entire media spectrum
with just one call to CCW Broadcast Media LLC and reach this huge national audience in the top radio markets in the nation. For more information and to speak to Mark directly, please email mark@armedamericanradio.org

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT:
CCW Broadcast Media LLC
mail to: mark@armedamericanradio.org

 

Armed American Radio airs live Sunday nights from 8-11p ET, 5-8p PT on nearly 250 radio stations and 200 cable radio stations nationwide distributed by the Salem Radio Network. Host Mark Walters brings his “no compromise” style to the air with an ever-changing lineup of amazing guests including gun rights advocates, firearms trainers, and conservative commentators. On the air for over ten years, past guests have included Sean Hannity, Ann Coulter, Regular Contributor Alan Gottlieb, Dr. John R. Lott, Regular Contributor and Political Analyst Dr. AWR Hawkins, Curt Schilling and many, many, others. 

Armed American Radio’s Daily Defense

For those who just can’t get enough Armed American Radio on Sunday nights, Armed American Radio’s Daily Defense is a one-hour show running Monday through Friday from 4-5p ET, 1-2p PT across the country. Armed American Radio’s Daily Defense began airing in 2015 and has already garnered much praise and more importantly a growing list of affiliate stations in a very short time. Look for continued growth in this hot talk radio market.